Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Chairperson ChairpersonCommittee Member MemberFinancial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Robert W. Breckon Financial Expert Committee Member   
David F. Burgstahler     Committee Member
Linda Harty Financial Expert Committee Member   
Richard N. Kender Financial Expert Committee Member   
Willian E. Klitgaard Financial Expert Chairperson   
Kenneth F. Meyers   Chairperson  
Matthew E. Monaghan   Committee Member Committee Member
David Y. Norton    Chairperson
Eric P. Pâques    Committee Member